GREEK... Y vs.N

Hi, I am still a newbie on ECCIE my name is Brooke Fox ..... I have been thinking about adding GREEK to my menu .
If I decide yes on this what do most charge extra and how many of you Johns would rather see a provider that offers GREEK?!?!
I personally like greek, though a good stripper slide and BBBJTCIM are higher priorities for me. I've seen upcharges of anywhere from 50 to 150. You should be aware, though, that there are providers who don't upcharge, and in my experience, they've generally been better at it.
I am highly considering adding this to my menu I will make a decision very soon I just want to make sure I will have business.
It's ok to look at the market, but honestly charge what you want. I look at others rates to get a good scope of the general market, but at the end of the day, my bills can be more or less than Jane Doe's, thus it's best to charge accordingly to your needs and not copy-cat others rates just because. Good luck gorgeous!
Charge by the inch.
Brooke, you ass is very tight and deliciousss and will probably drive most Greek lovers crazy. I know you loved my FIA in our session so you will LOVE it. I personally dont think there should be an extra charge but that is your call. It should just serve as an added incentive for Greek lovers to cum see you. I say definitely add it

IMO I would say do not offer it unless it is something you really enjoy,, it will save you in the long run. If you are looking to maybe just try it out.. It is important you put YMMV, There are a lot ( A LOT) of different shapes and sizes..lol. So if you are up charging for greek, then say it is too big, It really wouldn't be fair to gentleman. Be specific on what you like from the beginning. As many wonderful gentleman on the board that we have, you will have the occasional that will go in hard.. lol. That can hurt by the way. So if you require it nice and easy.. make sure to let it be known. I am really saying this out of love! Trust me