Inquiring Mind

Since I'm fairly new to the hobby I was wondering if the ladies really enjoy their encounters and reach their satisfaction level as much as their clients or are they just moved and motivated by the opportunity to earn money. Secondly has any become close friends with providers. These may be questions for providers but I would like anyone's input. My thing I would hope that the providers would enjoy the encounters as much as I do.
I have been with several providers that really got into it. I have sort of become friends with two. Not hey let’s go out to dinner friends but friends that discuss problems, give advice and text back and forth. Some members have reported they have become much closer friends than that. Good providers either have the illusion of passion down where you think they are enjoying you or really do get into it.

You will have to see someone many times to approach friendship level.
However never forget it is still all about the money.
Even if they do enjoy it the good rule of thumb is that it’s still a financial transaction. In my estimation a provider that truly does enjoy it provides a better experience and reaps the benefits of that.
Fortunately I have become long term friends with several providers, many that are “retired” from the hobby. Most are not even physical friendships any more, but I still have an open invitation to stop by or an occasion lunch or dinner. I have been very fortunate to have made some very good friends through the hobby. That is what I cherish the most in it.
i am an old chick here lol so some of my guys I have know over 15years! I am in a couple of wills lol!!

i truely enjoy what i do and who i do!!!!!
Thanks for responding, very interesting to hear what the ladies have to say
Unfortunately I believe you got your answer by the lack of responses from providers. Except from one
Love this question
And Enjoying my time with clients is a must !
Or I will stop booking with them.