Tellin it like it is

I KNOW SOMEONE WILL DELETE THIS B4 IT SPREADS ALTHOUGH THEY WILL KEEP ALL THE NEGATIVE STUFF THAT THESE GUYS POST ABOUT WOMEN....

Why is that SOME guys on here talk smack about the women on here? (MR.SMITH FOR EXAMPLE) YOU TALK ALOT OF SMACK FOR SOMEONE WHO'S DICK IS 9 INCHES TOO SMALL. NOT ALL OF US ARE THE SAME.SOME OF US DO THIS BECAUSE WE MAKE MORE MONEY THAN SOME LAWYERS DO. TAX FREE MONEY IF U COULD SELL UR BABY DICK U WOULD. WHAT MAKES U BETTER THAN US IF UR PAYING FOR IT ON A REGULAR. iF YOU WERE SUCH A STUD YOU WOULDNT BE ON HERE AS MUCH AS YOU ARE. THIS IS SUPPOSE TO BE A SAFE N FRIENDLY COMMUNITY BUT SOME OF THESE GUYS HAVE TURNED IT INTO BLAST BOARD. ANOTHER THING SOME OF U GUYS COMPLAIN ABOUT OUR SERVICE, MAYBE IF U PAID HER ASKING PRICE OR A FAIR AMOUNT YOU WOULD GET A BETTER EXPERIENCE. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. ITS BUSINESS NOTHING PERSONAL. IM NEW TO THIS AND SO FAR IVE LEARNED THAT ALOT OF YOU GUYS ARE PURE ASSHOLES FOR NO REASON. NO SIN IS GREATER THAN THE OTHER UR ON HERE JUST LIKE I AM. ONLY DIFFERENCE IS I DO THIS FOR A LIVING AND YOU DO IT CUZ U CANT GET AN ATTRACTIVE WOMEN TO SLEEP WITH YOU FOR FREE. MY POINT IS WE ARE ALL APART OF THIS COMMUNITY AND SHOULD RESPECT EACH OTHER. IF YOU DONT CARE FOR A PARTICULAR PROVIDER KEEP IT TO URSELF UNLESS THERE WAS CONFUSION. BUT TO BE AN ASSHOLE CUZ SHE DIDNT WANT TO DO BBBJ WITH U IS WRONG. MAYBE UR DIRTY OR YOU STINK WHO KNOWS? WE CANT EVER SPEAK OUR MINDS WITHOUT YOU GUYS SAYING WE HAVE A BAD ATTITUDE, NO WE ARE HUMAN ALSO. IM A HOOKER AND YOUR A JOHN SO WHAT? IM SELLING YOUR BUYING!!! SO WHO IS THE SAINT YOU TELL ME JACK ASS.
NOT ALL OF YOU ARE JERKS JUST A FEW. I BET YOUR DAD IS PROUD TO HAVE A JOHN FOR A SON. SMH
Dude get a life. Which provider has you wrapped around her finger.
NONE I JUST FIND IT TO BE SUPER LAIM TO SIT ON HERE AND POST ALL DAY LIKE THIS IS TWITTER OR FACEBOOK. GET SOME PUSSY FREE PUSSY