Dangerous Actions Being Taken

Ladies and gentlemen,

I've been a hobbyist for many years. Over that period of time I've enjoyed myself greatly and am thankful for all the wonderful providers that are being safe and enjoying themselves!

Over the last six months I have run into an action taken by ladies that is dangerous. It is even more dangerous because the ladies think they are safe. These ladies are using protection and being very conscientious except for one thing.

They are using an oil based lubricant. I have recently seen Baby oil, Vaseline and even hand lotion used.

Here is the point. Oil breaks down condoms quickly and can allow them to break or be porous causing them to transfer unwanted fluids.

Please see this link:

http://goaskalice.columbia.edu/answe...d-lube-condoms

Play safe and enjoy yourselves.
Highly doubt that the providers you speak of will even see this.

Also, you might want to start seeing some established professionals.

Also, you might want to start seeing some established professionals. Originally Posted by Adrienne Baptiste
Also, you might want to simply thank the man for taking the time to post something that is helpful to others.
Also, you might want to simply thank the man for taking the time to post something that is helpful to others. Originally Posted by TheRealJohnnyRingo
And I'll say it again, I highly doubt that the providers in question will even read this post.

But anyway, for what its worth, it's interesting to know that folks are still using babyoil and Vaseline.

Also, you might want to start seeing some established professionals. Originally Posted by Adrienne Baptiste
another alternative : guys could keep this fact in mind - and if one sees a provider using oil-based liquids/gel, one could educate her about the dangers of doing so.

and then one could inform others which provider/providers is/are doing so (so other clients can aboid or flock to her/them).

cos BOTH parties should be aware of this problem.