A public apology

I told myself I wouldn't be "that guy", but it turns out I am. I'm a newbie and I was in the process of setting up a date with Miss Valentina, but I chickened out. I guess I'm just not ready to jump into the hobby. I just want to apologize to Valentina again and to say that she was nothing but kind throughout the whole process.
the hobby is not for everyone. Good luck in your future.
Being a newb is rough. Check out the newbie friendly list that's around. Those girls know their screening and are good at breaking the ice. Miss V is worth the wait!
Being a newb is rough. Check out the newbie friendly list that's around. Those girls know their screening and are good at breaking the ice. Miss V is worth the wait! Originally Posted by JennsLolli
Thanks for the kind words! I'm just sorry I wasted her valuable time.
  • Toyz
  • 07-23-2014, 04:26 PM
I told myself I wouldn't be "that guy", but it turns out I am. I'm a newbie and I was in the process of setting up a date with Miss Valentina, but I chickened out. I guess I'm just not ready to jump into the hobby. I just want to apologize to Valentina again and to say that she was nothing but kind throughout the whole process. Originally Posted by braves_fan1
One of the coolest girls in ATX and you shafted her??!?

Come one man, grow a pair...show up, have a glass of wine, if things don't proceed naturally have a nice conversation-keep your pants on-and go home with no damage done.

{{{I was scared to death my first time in the hobby , but quickly got over it...you will too}}}
One of the coolest girls in ATX and you shafted her??!?

Come one man, grow a pair...show up, have a glass of wine, if things don't proceed naturally have a nice conversation-keep your pants on-and go home with no damage done.

{{{I was scared to death my first time in the hobby , but quickly got over it...you will too}}} Originally Posted by Toyz
That sounds like a great idea.