Keep getting canceled on?

I'm 6 for my last 6 for getting canceled on.

5 of the 6 were setup ahead of time, with several confirmation msgs sent back and forth prior to the appt. In all 6 cases, their last msg was "in the car and on the way", then they call later to cancel.

Is this just how it is?
No that's poor customer service
No, usually they "fall asleep" when you are 5 minutes away and don't respond until a day or two later.

If you're getting the exact same message pattern then you're probably chatting with some sort of (very poor) management.
Shit happens to everybody here.
For newbies its par for the course.
I am a newbie again.

I have only seen 1 out of 8 scheduled so now feel better it's not just me.
I'm 6 for my last 6 for getting canceled on.

5 of the 6 were setup ahead of time, with several confirmation msgs sent back and forth prior to the appt. In all 6 cases, their last msg was "in the car and on the way", then they call later to cancel.

Is this just how it is? Originally Posted by aggiebjk

I am a newbie again.

I have only seen 1 out of 8 scheduled so now feel better it's not just me. Originally Posted by Pedrosia
Y'all are either hitting up the wrong providers with superior IDGAF TCB skills , or screening went awry as far as compatibility.

Their loss. Plenty of (in dire need of Xmas dough) providers here who actually do provide and not just for a board persona. Like SADE says, keep looking!
Y'all are either hitting up the wrong providers with superior IDGAF TCB skills , or screening went awry as far as compatibility.

Their loss. Plenty of (in dire need of Xmas dough) providers here who actually do provide and not just for a board persona. Like SADE says, keep looking! Originally Posted by Eva Damita
I know the deal as a newbie, until I get some good references this is just the way it is.