My Humble Apologies

I would like to apologize for my post yesterday. It was not in my normal character. I'm at heart, a decent guy. I had had 1 too many adult beverages yesterday afternoon when I posted that thread. I am fairly new to ECCIE and was not sure where the line of conduct was. I do now. I apologize if I offended any providers and or any fellow hobbyists.
DD. STOP THE PIGEON !!
NP dude...

Wish our other annoying board blowhard rummy was as forthcoming.....

About what? I address all legitimate points. Try making one...

Here it comes

ROTFLMAO! :disgust1 ::b lushing:rigin al: ther es the rummy detective!:erm m:LOLOL. Touch my penis, it's your job!rigin al:

Yawn.

DD, good for you following up. If you were serious I'd discuss that via PM.
I think it was BB that did the edit and locked the thread, not DD
not that it matters as you know one limit now the hard way

read Announcement: ECCIE Forum Guidelines 03-08-2010 St.Christopher (Administrator)

for finding other limits
as CC the admin is pushing
  • #11 - Review "Quacking" , a term which describes openly proclaiming falsehood in reply to a review, will be strongly discouraged by our staff. If you believe a review to be false, use the RTM function to report it to your local staff.
now, sure others guidelines soon
About what? I address all legitimate points. Try making one.... Originally Posted by JohnnyCap
LMAO!!!!.....

Seems a nerve has been touched and a certain blowhard is more touchy, or more 'touched' in the head than usual......

WTF is your pal/clone/good buddy PM, ta do your heavy lifting when ya needs him???.....
more coming.

Too many threads with attacking instead of sharing info.

on we go.

I spit my drink out when I read the thread yesterday, lol the mods were on it, lol
NP dude...

Wish our other annoying board blowhard rummy was as forthcoming.....

Originally Posted by Celso