I sucked so hard...........

lol OUCH! I sucked a cock so long and so hard it caused my filling to fall out....Any dentist willing to work out a deal, cash or trade, but as my tooth is pounding I need assistance fast.......
Or can anyone recommend a good cheap dentist in the Houston area?
wow, now thats some suction.
im in........
Wow! No match for a golf ball and a garden hose.
LOL Guys, Its not funny...well yes it is, But really I need a dentist.......
I wanna suck Cock, and its hard with a throbbing tooth,a throbbing pussy is okay for sucking Cock with.................
If I was a dentist I would be all over this offer . . . I suspect the office appointment could be followed with some nice drilling work, no dental equipment involved . . .
Sure wished I was a dentist.
lol Ummmm Just think how much fun the dental chair could be....open wide now!!
I went here a few weeks ago ... get there at 7am and expect to pay somewhere in the in $175 range.

http://www.uthouston.edu/index/patients.htm
Thanks Brook, I checked out their web site and will see if they have an appt open soon.
No problem. I would start calling around 6:30am and just keep calling and keep calling.

BTW: $175 is just the avg. price. To just get a filling replaced may be much less.

Hope eveything works out for you. Toothaches are the worst :-(
Thanks Brooke that infomation is very much appreciated here as well....Take care
lol OUCH! I sucked a cock so long and so hard it caused my filling to fall out....Any dentist willing to work out a deal, cash or trade, but as my tooth is pounding I need assistance fast.......
Or can anyone recommend a good cheap dentist in the Houston area? Originally Posted by Ms. Athena
There a old saying she can suck the chrome off a hitch(ouch!) there some poor guy running around Htown with no skin on his cock.

Ms. Athena that is funny LMAO............... On a serious note I hope you find a dentist and get it taken care of nothing worse than tooth pain.