Prettiest Studio Girls

Hey y’all!
Newbie here~
I have been searching and came down to Betty, Connie, Eve, Velvet for prettiest girls currently. Can someone confirm? I am planning on seeing them probably in alphabetical order lol. Add your 2 cents to help me out!!
Thank y’all!
Haven’t seen Eve
Seen her before walking by but have fucked her yet
She had model looks

Velvet is very pretty & has a solid fit body nice C boobs not too big not too small, almost look natural & a bubble ass that’s bigger that the average Korean
She has a very pretty face
i saw betty from your list.. she’s one the most beautiful girl i have seen in the hobby.. im new here but have seen many girls in the bay and socal!
I have to go with Cleo. I like the young look she has, natural or very little makeup. Connie is a gorgeous woman, one of the prettiest, but Cleo has more of that young innocent girl look that I like.
U have to add Cloe on your list
In order. Eve, Connie, Velvet, Cleo, Betty
Unfortunately Betty is on vacation so I guess I'll have to see Connie first.
What is your standard for pretty? Have any asian celebrities to compare your standard of beauty to?
I prefer taller and my current bias is Jennie from Blackpink
I prefer taller and my current bias is Jennie from Blackpink Originally Posted by peace116

Not sure what bias means.

Tall in America means like 5'10 for a girl. Had to Google Jennie from Blackpink. Theres nobody currently with car eyes and chubby cheeks like that but with a slim figure.

And I mean no where close is there a girl who looks even similar to Jennie from Blackpink.

I assume since that's who you listed, cat eyes are the highlight feature you want, correct? Not sure i see anyone like that.
You can Google what bias means too lol.. I'm not expecting to find a Jennie look alike here.. yes Cat eye look is what I like thanks for the clarification taller for Asian girls is more like 5'5" and up.. idk why you're mentioning tall in America