Text I got today

I had to put this out there but I put an ad up today and not 10 mins later I got a hostile text message. Obviously he wants to remain anonymous because he didn't pm me, give me his name, or handle 😂

How angry of a person do you have to be to send a text about how I am an "overpriced whore" and attack my age? Yep never hid the fact I am 38 😂 Because I am ancient 😂

I am not a newbie and you aren't going to hurt my feelings if that's what you were trying to do. I may be overpriced to some, but the 20 years in this business have taught me never to put my worth in what others think I should be. All you accomplished was to be put on my block list and made me think maybe I should raise my rates 💕

Casey
If 38 is old then I should be dead. You're the perfect hooker age, let him see a 21 year old that charges $400 an hour and he can complain when she's terrible because she has no experience.
Fuck em....or don't actually....he's mad because he can't afford it...

I wouldn't post my number publicly for reasons just like this...

Edit:@TheEccie..that link in your siggy doesn't work
Casey, you're just starting to blossom at 38!!!
Please make sure you share the number in the ladies area.
Damn Casey, you look real good to me and 38 is not old. Like TheEccie214, I should be dead if that is the case. Ignore the asshole and share his number with the ladies in the Powder Room.
hell I'm 49 and still going even my broken ankle not keeping me away from fun
Ankle is all good now ..
I had to put this out there but I put an ad up today and not 10 mins later I got a hostile text message. Obviously he wants to remain anonymous because he didn't pm me, give me his name, or handle 😂

How angry of a person do you have to be to send a text about how I am an "overpriced whore" and attack my age? Yep never hid the fact I am 38 😂 Because I am ancient 😂