P411

• Saw
  • 12-22-2010, 06:52 AM
I've been hobbying for over 12 years. I was on ASPD for about 7 years and ECCIE for a year. I have a discreet email address with a hobby name and this has worked well for me until recently. I have a provider that will not see me until I join P411. I'm very apprehensive about joining this sight to protect my identity. Can someone give me the 411 on P411? I just dont want that black book of P411 to get into LE's hands one day and exposing the list.

Thx

Saw
I wouldn't give ANYONE my real life information.
They're based in Canada, so I'm not worried about LE getting their dick-rakes on any information. If the might of the United States law enforcement can't close Wikileaks, they're not gonna have much luck with a P4P site.

I'm gonna recommend you do a search on P411. There are dozens of threads with more than enough information out there.
Give you a little history on the way Gina runs her business. A few years ago the owner of a agency was busted that used P411 & had their own private web site for its regular customers. Within hours & before the general public was aware of the bust Gina had removed all OK's and any trail to any of the customers and providers as well as changing their access codes. There was no way for the LE to back trace the info without this info. She does not tolerate fake info/pics on providers, if there is any question she will usually pull the add until its resolved one way or the other.