Whats the proper way to give refrences?

So i have mainly been an AMP guy but lately been trying to see independents. Almost all ask for references but I am still a newbie so barely have like 2. Everytime i give them i never hear back. Maybe im not posting something right or shall i just go for the newbie freindly ones? SO what is the best way to give these sexy providers references? Thanks in advance!! Happy New Year
It might be that the references you are giving are "not trusted" ladies.
It might be that the ladies you used as references did not respond when reference was requested.
It may be that the ladies you are trying to see have poor TCB skills.

****I personally prefer if a guy is using me as a reference, that he sends me a quick note to let me know that provider X will be contacting me for a reference. I think it is just a common courtesy that is often over looked.

The bottom line is the system of depending on reference verifications is BROKEN. I use it as one tool to screen, but don't depend on it.
Keep a word document you can copy & paste from.

Have the following info for each Provider you have seen:

Provider name
Showcase Link and/or Website link
email
telephone #
when you saw her
One thing I also add is something the Provider seen would remember me by to tell the Provider you wish to see. This way she can ask the provider you saw if she remembers you by that. High Volume Providers may not remember you but if you left a certain impression she will.

Do this for all the providers you see on a Word Document and when you find a new provider you want to see, copy & paste the info into a pm or the email you send to her. It makes her job much easier when it comes to screening. Some of these girls receive a dozen or so requests a day and if they have to work to find the info, they move on.