Hotel Question

I'm a newbie and curious about something: When ever I call a provider in the SYR area they always seem to have a room ready at CC. That said, do they book a room for a week? Or more? Are they sharing rooms between providers?
Isn't this risky as far as LE? Just wondering what 'the policy' is....

BTW, I understand that the travelers get a room for however many days they are in town...just curious about the locals...
There was one hottie I saw a couple of times who was a Binghamton-based provider who'd come to Syracuse. She was definitely staying at CC for a week at a time. I doubt it's a "policy" thing.

Why are you curious?
  • LynnT
  • 07-12-2011, 06:16 PM
Just be careful over there.
why do you say "be careful over there", is there a LE stings going on?
There is an alert on the CC, it was posted a year plus, but it will give you an idea to be careful when going to the CC area.

http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=13126 just don't comment on it as it is an old thread.
Just the idea that a particular room or hotel sees a lot of traffic sort of creeps me out. On the flip side, I know many of us like variety, but I may change my approach. As an example, everyone that sees Lynn gives her a great review. Same w/ Nikki and many others. Yet we all look at BP for the next new talent and seem to be willing to take risks in order to experience that talent. I know there may be a price difference, but after reflection I'd think I'd rather spend $$$ and get an A+ experience rather than $.6 for the privilege of telling everyone her not to waste $.6
Just the idea that a particular room or hotel sees a lot of traffic sort of creeps me out. On the flip side, Originally Posted by classe300
It sure is great when you go to leave with that noisy provider, and a ex is one of the onlookers. Checking out who made all that noise.