For the fucktards who don't know me

I dont need to write fake reviews about myself, i mean really??

i have 50+ reviews, all which are yes reviews.

I have never written a review about myself before. No need to.

My credibility speaks for itself. (i would still like to speak my mind )

I dont even need any new reviews, i am busy as can be, what with my personal life, full-time school, and work. Why would i need to bring more attention on myself? <---- that being said, i am not trying to bring attention on myself, i am trying to clarify something.

Dont forget i do see newbies all the time (as long as they are on p411 or have 2 references on eccie)

For anyone who hasnt seen me, i know you will still think whatever you want to think, thats fine by me. The truth always comes out. The dude is bound to see more girls besides me, and write more reviews. Then who will be looking stupid? Not me.

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=390284

As for my present clients, ya'll know me better than to write a fake review about myself. i DONT NEED TO. lmfao.

Anyways, that was my message for the month...or two....
This is bound to end well...
ah...i was expecting you to speak up, my number 1 hater on eccie

This is bound to end well... Originally Posted by Wakeuр
  • Trey
  • 02-24-2012, 10:54 AM
Well if you have 50+ yes reviews I will agree with you no need for you to fake one.
This is bound to end well... Originally Posted by Wakeuр

...as it always does.
I have some haters here too. If a guy who is not a big poster like the rest of wankers then they jump up and claim it is a self written review. They have done it to me. Must be sad to have nothing else better than trash ladies they don't even know and don't have a chance in hell either.

ah...i was expecting you to speak up, my number 1 hater on eccie Originally Posted by rubyred