left without service...any advice?

Hey guys and gals,

I just left a provider's incall with my donation and without any service. I'd like to ask what, if anything, I did wrong or could have done better.

I'm a noob. I recently did some reading on this site about le to try and make sure I am hobbying as safely as possible. I think all the research did was scare me, which could be a good or a bad thing. I've only hobbied twice and am new to this site. Don't have any references. I've mainly used backpage.

Today, I contacted a provider who has one review:

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=246082

She does absolutely no screening. I show up at her incall and a very attractive girl in lingerie answers the door. We go back to her room and chat for a minute, and then she tells me to get comfortable. However, she has said nothing about the donation and she is not getting herself more "comfortable." I take off my shoes but stop there since she is just sitting there. She notes that I've stopped and I tell her that I am new to this and am a bit nervous. She tells me that she provides full service. I ask her if she wouldn't mind showing me a little something to put me at ease, and she says she doesn't give anything away for free. At this point, I can't think of any way to move forward without incriminating myself if she is in fact le, so I apologize for the waste of time and opt to leave. I've heard le won't let you leave if it is a sting, so I brace myself in case I am stopped at the door or at my car, but of course nothing happens.

I know it is not easy for the guys or the gals, but if she would have even just flashed me I would have felt comfortable staying. I did not feel comfortable that her strategy seemed to be get me fully naked first and then I suppose ask for my donation. What could I have done better? Thanks!