girls beware of this man in richardson

i am new to this and this man who says everyone calls him russian wantted to do an all dayter weeks ago..id seen him fr a short session before he and i spole alot via phone.i went out and sas him and he had prmised $1000 ,i was stupid to not get the $ up front.but since id sen him before and he mentioned another provider in which whom im familiar with i trusted him...but i only got $140,& spent hours ...he made up excuses and said hed wire the $..but i had to write it off as a loss....and figured he didnt have the $,& all he wantsd was.comany cause he must b lonely ...it raeely hurt my feelings...but ive learned from this.mistake...i just wanted to warn everyone of this scam
he also threatened me if i said n e thing about it on eecie...so idk..i am not pursuing revenge just dont want it to happen to n e one else...
English Translation please.

Is there a phone number, name, handle, anything? (please obscure part of the info, full info not allowed)
There are thousands of guys in Richardson- just sayin.

Carlie
ok his nickname is russian
he said he owns a high end tote the note car lot
he drives a brand new silver corvette
hes veryy large in build,hes in richardson off arapaho .
thats all i knw unfortunately,though i do have his #,is it ok to post it here????
Ouch! And here folks is just one more reason why screening, screening, screening is important. (It's just a general comment here...I cringe too when I read about the guys who call up a BP girl...and get taken.) Both men and women...need to check out who they're seeing under these circumstances.

That's why I love ECCIE so much, I wouldn't be in this at all if it weren't for this site.
...just saying

Girl, find a lady in Dallas to help show you the ropes/screening. You need to thank GOD all you lost was some time and a little cash, you might not be typing this alert, and just be dumped in a field somewhere.