Just want some lovely to grind on me

Hey there all you lovers of lovelies. I am fairly new to the KCK area. I am looking for a place where I can enjoy some attention at a reasonable rate. I hale from Fort Worth and understand the ladies here might need some encouragement. I do not need booze to enhance the night, but am willing to offer it where needed. Can anyone tell this Texan where to lay his hat back and have a good time?
Good luck ...id say stay in Texas.
The strip clubs here suck.
... The strip clubs here suck. Originally Posted by BigDeal
And do not even count as 3rd rate.
Best I've seen were a couple San Diego clubs full of UCSD gals on the north side of the bay, a very long hike from the Navy Base.
We were amused watching the Navy guys walk past so flipping happy, even after missing their rides, cause they couldn't afford a cab, let alone a beer, cause the gals had cleaned them out.
Will Florida should start to get busy now that it’s getting colder around the Midwest,
Tampa was always fun.
Yeah, honestly just save your money til you get back to DFW. The clubs here (including over the state line in Kansas all suck. No comparison to Babydolls, Chicas Locas, and Bucks down there. Or just get a regular provider.
Good luck.