When Do Conversations Become Too Personal?

Hi Everybody!

My name is Morgan(http://eroticmorgan.com). I am new to Eccie!

As a provider, part of my job is to listen to my clients and sort of let them "vent". You guys talk about some very personal things sometimes, and that is your choice. Hell, its your party, you can cry if you want to! The thing is, all to often, clients begin to ask me personal questions, questions I do not care to answer.

I think we are suppose to provide a fantasy to clients. I prefer you to think I am a sex goddess that lives in the clouds and occasionally descends to provide pleasure to mortals.

I want to know how my fellow providers feel about answering personal questions. Also, how do clients feel when a provider does not answer such questions? When we do answer, does it change how you view us?

K, thanks! Have an awesome day!!!

XOXO,
Morgan
i guess my thing is i enjoy conversation, drinks, then the fun....i'm usually pretty open, although i don't like to get too personal or vent really because who wants to be a debbie downer....i just tend to goof off and let the conversation flow as long as we're both talking....

i worry sometimes that i don't want to ask something too personal, but not really being much of a pro in this hobby, i don't knwo what kinds of questions are too personal?
I personally don't mind being asked personal questions, and if I feel it is too personal or would compromise my security or safety, I just tell them I am not comfortable discussing whatever it is they are asking. But in general, I am an open book. I wouldn't necessarily discuss private or personal information with someone I just met, but if it's a gentleman that I have seen on a semi regular basis, it's not a problem to me.