Thinking of offering massage

I'm not an LMT but I am an LVN with one yr left for my Bachelors in Nursing so I have a lot of A&P knowledge and give excellent massages. I've never offered it as a menu option before but thought it might be a good idea....gotta switch things up once in while .

Does it really matter if I start advertising it or should I just wait for word to get out????

What is the usual fsbm session like??? table? candles? scents? hot stones???

Any helpful info is much appreciated!!

Thank you!
You might want to check with people who know more than I do, but I think that the there may be a state law prohibiting the use of the word "massage" in advertising unless you're an RMT. Depending on where you advertise (e.g. P411, ECCIE), that may not be an issue. But it could also be one more thing that might draw someone's unwanted attention.

There's no set structure or standard atmosphere to FBSM sessions. Some guys want you to emphasize the B, providing at least a semblance of therapeutic value in addition to a happy ending. Others couldn't care less about the massage and want you to emphasize the S, the sensual nature of the encounter. Some ladies want to emphasize the massage and make sure that you leave with your whole body relaxed. Some provide a rubdown that's not good enough to be therapeutic and not sensual enough to be erotic, which is a total waste of my time. Some emphasize the sensual and turn what could easily be a 20-minute HJ into an hour of pure bliss, even with the L1 limitation. And some merely want to get you up, get you off, and get you out after a tug and a hug.

In general, my FBSM experiences have been on tables, with soft music and lighting. I've never encountered stones, but there's usually a crock pot with a warm, wet towel that she uses to wipe the oil and other fluids away afterwards. Unscented oil is a must.