Men: I am seeking understanding

I NEVER ask for the donation up front, I wouldn't want that to set the tone for our time together. In fact I would rather $ never be discussed.

I had a a regular (I have seen him 5 times) ECCIE client leave without a donation left, no response to my text.

I "worshiped" on a whole other level. I can almost guarantee he has never had better.

looking back I could tell by his behavior that he meant to do this.

I feel like TRASH......disposable garbage he felt like he didn't need to call again.

WHY? WHAT WAS HE THINKING?
Sorry someone took advantage of you like this. It's painful to have your trust betrayed.
Sorry this happened to you heather. I wish I could put a reason behind it that would help you but there probably isn't one there

As you said he noticed a way to take advantage of how he normally left his donation and used it. Being a newbie I can't speak from experience but for me I would have no problem leaving mine up front so the provider knows its at least there. It doesnt have to be talked about just placed in sight so things can move forward
Id say put his handle out there.. whether here or in ladies info share... Id def like to put someone like this on a DNS list and not risk it.

Before doing that tho.. id give him time to respond to a PM. I have had a regular forget once to leave donation. He turns cell off as soon as he arrives at my incall and doesnt turn it on until hes out playing again (so SO doesnt bust him with it).. he truly just forgot to leave it... and made good on it PLUS PLUS PLUS as soon as he got my PM. Could be something innocent or just a downright jerk. Give him a day to respond to PM. And if he doesnt... put his handle on blast so the ladies can avoid someone like this.
  • S-Man
  • 08-07-2012, 12:18 PM
As others have suggested, wait a day and follow up on the text with a PM. He might not have gotten your texts due to bad cell coverage.