Photographer in Austin area

I am a legitamate professional photographer that will provide professional photography for you ads. Every good girl needs an even better photographer to help you advertise. My services are perfect for you because I release the images to you and am willing to exchange services or you can pay me a really inexpensive fee for my service.

I have photographed a couple girls from this website-- one has stated it's fine I use as a reference-- Malania Love.

Check out my boudior website and schedule today.

http://www.moonlightphotography.org/boudoir.html

Moonlight Photography
512.656.4376 James

reference-- Malania Love - http://malanialove.yolasite.com/
Attached Images File Type: jpg IMG_1231 small.jpg (19.2 KB, 471 views) File Type: jpg IMG_0937 small.jpg (15.9 KB, 472 views) File Type: jpg IMG_1060-small.jpg (22.6 KB, 468 views) File Type: jpg IMG_1286 small.jpg (12.9 KB, 470 views) File Type: jpg IMG_1295-2 small.jpg (12.9 KB, 479 views)
Thank you all for all the great response I've received. Everyone has been so very receptive. I love all the work I am getting from this site. With the exception of an angry hater out there, this site is great - and the people are great here, too.

My guess is that this "hater" will post to this posting, too -- but just look at his postings... his sole goal here is to try to trash everyone else.

Anyway-- thank you for your great response -- keep them coming-- I'm very affordable and professional.
I have booked two photo sessions for this Saturday morning-- and if I you book now for this Saturday afternoon or evening, I will take $20 off the fee. So contact me NOW to get an appointment for this Saturday! (Austin area, please).
I have been really busy lately -- but if anyone needs photos, I am setting up future appointments. Thanks for all the wonderful girls that have kept me busy here. Don't forget to check out my website www.moonlightphotography.org/boudoir.html