No response from providers

• Etrsk
  • 12-14-2014, 08:15 PM
I am a little new to the hobby but do have some experience. I sent private messages to 3 providers over the weekend about a lunch date but received no response.

I listed the limited references, said I would like a lunch date in the near future, and asked if they needed anything else for verification. If they do, fine. Just let me know.

Is there something I am missing?
Maybe because it's the weekend? Most people don't like to answer work emails on weekend, do you?
You might try weekend lineup. I have heard that some providers work on weekends. It's not a cure all, but if you can get p411, its a great first step to make contact. Good luck.
This happens to ALL of us guys here. Just keep trying. I went weeks once and couldn't get an appointment for one reason or another. Pick out the girls that have lots of reviews; they are the ones answering requests. P411 will enhance your odds.
Maybe if you put up nearly exactly what you wrote to them, I could help. Change names and exclude numbers of course ...

Sorry your weekend wasn't naughty!
Don't fret, once again, nothing new under the sun........it happens a lot on weekdays as well, and by provider's who advertise that they are available, are running a special and are hurting for money (or say they say).