Does paying for priemium access help providers verify you faster

I am new to eccie, not to the hobby. I was wonder if providers prefer hobbists being premium access. To help speed up our screening. I am currently writing some reviews now, but would like to know what can help speed it up. (I know yall are going to say p411, but other than that).

Much love,
KO
Research on Eccie, book on P411
Nope, just because a guy has premium access means very little if anything to providers for a reference. Other than p411, it depends on your reviews and references you give the provider to screen you (letting her know you are safe to see----do you have the proper donation, are you respectful of the provider and her time, ect.). Most will not accept BP only providers, AMPS or street hookers as references. Even tho you may not be new to the hobby, your best bet is to see newbie friendly providers who are reference friendly if your reviews that you say you will post are not of those types of ladies.
paying has nothing to do with verification..

and please don't say "much love" again.. some of guys guys get creeped out

You automatically get premium access after writing approved reviews. Having reviews is enough for some providers while others require references from other providers saying ur safe. So the answer is no, premium access only gives more privileges on the site. P411 helps
I have seen providers on here, but I unfortunately did not join until recently so all the providers I have seen I couldn't review. October was very busy for my job :/ But looking to try THN, Chanel of Houston, and VI on my TDL.