Why use backpage???

Why do so many hobbyists use bp providers? They generally do not have reviews and their pics are rarely who you meet. I tried a bp provider yesterday. Drove over an hour to get their and she doesn't come to the door. Ugh.

I am a very occasional hobbyist. I only get the opportunity four or five times a year, and due to my job it always seems to be last minute, which makes getting a verified provider from ECCIE a bit of a challenge. A fact that I totally understand and have resigned myself to.

My days of trying bp providers are over. If any of you ladies are willing to screen without references let me know.
After both bp and Asian amps, I think I will venture with amps. The amps give one hour for around $60, clean, slim to little weight, nice music. I know it is a ymmv, but beats dirty houses, dirty feet, unknown characters hanging around, or issues. The last amp I went to, the madam sure made me happy. Make sure they ask if you want soft, med. or hard massage.
As you said. Some of us work jobs that are demanding and have random hours to being forced to work overtime when you don't want it. If it wasn't for back page I wouldn't have found out about eccie. Plus I have found some real gems off backpage a long with some not so great ones...... Providers in Syracuse aren't the greatest sadly. Their set up skills are horrible for a lot of them not all. And when you can schedule something it is for a time you can't do and they get mad at you and hang up. I was forced to work a double to get a project done and had to cancel a appointment a few hours before I was suppose to meet Lexxy. Sadly backpage has become a place where some of us have to adventure to have a bit of on the side fun when we are able. Tho I'm happy to say I haven't seen any off there in a while thankfully. They are just getting worse and worse on there lately......
They look for a cheap bargain, new blood, and the thrill of the unknown. Some prey on the weak and you'll find it there.