Seeing a Provider After........is Just Fu_king Sick!!

Ladies,
Would you see a Hobbyist if you discovered that....
1. It was his wedding anniversary?
2. His wife was in labor with their 1st child?
3. His wife or child was being embalmed?
4. His son/daughter/wife was in ICU?
5. His wife's father/mother had just died?
6. His wife/daughter/son was receiving his/her first chemo treatment?
I know I'm not a provider, or even a female, but excluding #2 all the others can be justified as "some people have different coping mechanisms" Who are any of us to judge how one deals with their own issues.
None of that is my business, and if I can help him get through the tough time, yeah, that is my calling.

I agree with DG…I would have a problem with #2.
I can't think of a better way to celebrate my wedding anniversary than with a Provider. I'd actually get to FUCK.
I know I'm not a provider, or even a female, but excluding #2 all the others can be justified as "some people have different coping mechanisms" Who are any of us to judge how one deals with their own issues. Originally Posted by Dorian Gray
True true. When I was married I was on my worst behavior when I was going through some of the greatest losses of my life. For me there was something about being powerless to stop it, and having to sit there and watch it happen knowin how bad it's going to hurt that I couldn't deal with. Fucking around was the only thing that would take it off of my mind. The planning and sneaking around would occupy my mind like nothing else could.
Not a lady, but -
No problem with any of those.
People hobby for different reasons and cope with things in various ways.
Not anyone's "right" on this site to judge anyone.

Its not her business to know, or care why he is,
and for that matter, none of his business to know anything on her personal life.
#1 and #2 are iffy. Does #2 mean subsequent childbirths are a nonevent and you don't need to be there? :-)