reflections on the hobby

I just wanted to give a BIG kuddos to our mods on here...thanks for keeping the schoolyard safe!!!

And a thanks to the hobbyists and providers on here....we are all in this together so we gotta be good schoolchildren and play nice and helpful to each other!!!!

I have been around a long time lol..and I love this life and the people I have met!!

I luv all yall....whether yall like me or not!!!

I have had some interesting experiences and learned alot on the journey... keep eye out for my "book" one day LOL!!

A couple funny experiences for my book:
in new mexico i had an indian gent w hair to his butt..It was beautiful and thick.. he would give me a back n body massage using only his hair!!
and
in missoula montana i had to keep a suitcase w extra clothes in my car..the agency didnt screen,so sometimes i would ditch out of an outcall half-dressed!

share some of your stories

This board needs to be fun again!!!!!
+1

You have always shown kindness and class.
thanks sugar

i bet there are several guys on here who could write an interesting book...you/ERPaul/Unique And several others lol
Yeah, could write a book.
Would take a couple cases of whiskey though. And it wouldn't sell cause each page would be mostly redacted.
But remembering the smiles is itself something to smile about.
Damn, bring another case.
my book is gonna be like a Chicken SOup for the soul book

i am even gonna insert unique restaurants and sightseeing places ive experienced into it
Once upon a time I lost a boot!

Ever cut a whole in the mask upon request for one who was terrified of covid

There is a hotel housekeeper who inherited anal beads a nipple clamps
lol good one Stacey!

I left a drawer full of toys and my bestest strapon in Columbia Mo
the desk clerk called me and ask if i had left anything...well at that moment i wasnt aware i had left the toys so i said no i hadnt.... then i go look in my suitcase...oops!!! i never called her back OR went back to that hotel!