If you found out your ATF had a pimp, would you still see her?

If you found out your ATF had a pimp, would you continue to see her.

Let's says she is independent an advertises as such.........she never give an hint or reason that she might have a pimp in any capacity. The sessions have been all great. And you never see or hear from him on multiple occasions when you have met her

But later it is brought to you attention that she is pimped and is in fact part of a stable. Would you continue to see her. Explain why.
If I was a hobbyist, It would be hard to say no. On one hand, you don't want to support that kind of lifestyle- but on the other hand that lifestyle has not negatively affected your good times. Hmmm....
I can't shrug off a genuine contact just because
she has a pimp/boyfriend. It's a touchy subject
to say the least.

Good for nothing parasitic rats that they are,
the pimps do try to keep a semblance of a
organized operation. A neccesary evil as it were.
At the least if the girls pay attention they can
get an idea of how to run the business,
setting up incalls, avoiding vice, you know
the tricks of the trade.

Otherwise going independent is loaded with risk.
Anything worthwhile cones with risk.
The bigger the payoff the more of a risk.

It would help if providers were more helpful
to the upstarts. But competition is what it is.
Few girls are going to be much help to
another girl they feel is prettier and could
possibly draw away potential clients.

As long as the girls work against each other.
The pimp will always find clueless girls for his use.
If she was truly pimped out, NO! Now if she has a BF/SO and never mention's him, then I probably would still see her. A BF/SO doesn't get involved in her affairs, lets her do her thing, never drives her to her incall or to a outcall, she keeps her money but does help out with monthly bills as does her BF/SO.