Eccie screening for men

I'm sure this has been asked once or maybe a million times but, would Eccie ever consider some way to screen the men? Something similar to 411 that we could use as a reference? I've been using Eccie for several years but it still can be a pain in the ass to get screened if I have either not been active (rare) or more likely, have been seeing different girls so no one girl knows me really well. I also don't like to keep relying on the same one or two girls to vouch for me all the time.
I really like Eccie and think it would be a big upgrade that a lot of us would pay for.
Why would icky want to get into screening? Can you imagine the cluster fuck if icky cleared a fucktard and he went ape shit? Not even thincking about the logistics, LE ... the liability issue would kill the thought pretty quick.
I think even if Eccie did its own screen. Most provider would still use other info for their own screening process. Having P411 and or another screening site alone with current references is something we hobbyist are going to just have to put up with.
  • Old-T
  • 08-10-2014, 03:04 PM
Why not use a system that is already up and running to do just that, I.e. P411 or D-C? Why do you think a screening division run by ECCIE would be any better?
Why not use a system that is already up and running to do just that, I.e. P411 or D-C? Why do you think a screening division run by ECCIE would be any better? Originally Posted by Old-T
B/C I think the OP thinks in terms of one stop shopping (sort of).

P411, Date Check and all the other services are P4P. They are also expensive P4P sites as well. While, I'm not naive to think if ECCIE got into the screening biz that it would be gratis; however, I do think an ECCIE screening process could probably be done cheaper than what some of the other services cost.