Best lube i have ever tried....

• bcglx
  • 02-06-2014, 07:08 PM
I had a session tonight where the provider introduced a new lube during HJ. This lubricant came out of a small jar and felt amazing, however it was dark in the room so i couldn't see what it was. We than put the condom on to my lubed shaft and put more of this same lube on. This was by fart the best lube i have ever tried it was slick yet didnt dry out and allowed me to feel more than i have ever been able to in the hobby. after the amazing session i was curious to know which brand of lube it was because it felt that good. I was suprised to see that it was cocunut oil, my first reaction was that my stomach tightened and i became nervous. Im no expert but i believed oil based products are not supposed to be used with latex condoms because oil degrades latex. But the provider told me that she always uses coconut oil with latex condoms because shes allergic to glycerin and that she has no problems with breakage. So i went home feeling better but not quite alright with that answer so i researched online where i did not find alot of answers from solid sources and the answers where pretty much divided the same online with 50/50 for and against the use of coconut oil with latex or even polyurethane condoms like lifestyle skyn. So i wanted to ask this question to all the ladies and gentleman of the hobby to shed some light on this issue yay or nay?
Well....at least you'll end up with a nice tan.
Never heard of using coconut oil.....usually just have the provider spit on it....
I use fractionated coconut oil... Great for massage, makes skin silky smooth, doesn't clog pores, is edible, and is antibacterial. I've never had any problems or complaints.

http://everythingessential.me/carrier-oils/

"Advantages of Fractionated Coconut Oil