p411 is not helping

I'm not totally new to this, but maybe I missed something. I joined p411 to ease the screening process. Now, when I check p411 for providers they want "basic+" one, two or more. How do you get references? I guess I'm in a similar situation as CamaroSS, without the ex and the drama. I'm a good looking white professional, but I can't seem to give my money away. Seems like everybody's got problems. I heard Exxon-Mobil had to lay off 24 congressmen.
Go with the "newbie" friendly girls. They are listed on P411. There are also ladies on eccie who advertise as newbie friendly. Once you have a couple of reviews under your belt and ladies can see that, it will certainly make them feel more comfortable about you.

Good luck hun!
xoxo
GP
Thanks, GP. Is there a way to search "newbie friendly"? I saw one as that said basic+15. The face was a little blurred, but it looked like Cher.
Go with the "newbie" friendly girls. They are listed on P411. There are also ladies on eccie who advertise as newbie friendly. Once you have a couple of reviews under your belt and ladies can see that, it will certainly make them feel more comfortable about you.

Good luck hun!
xoxo
GP Originally Posted by Guilty Pleasures

Just don't lick their faces...It's kind of a turn-off I suppose.
Thanks, GP. Is there a way to search "newbie friendly"? I saw one as that said basic+15. The face was a little blurred, but it looked like Cher. Originally Posted by sharkie
There has to be a function for the newbie girls on P411. Best thing to do is get on their live chat and ask for help. They will help you with the search features.

=)
  • Tetas
  • 05-03-2011, 09:27 AM
Log on to P411, click the advanced search button.
Select your city of choice and go to the bottom, there's a box that says "Provider willing to visit", change that to "Newbie Friendly" and hit search.