Role PLaying??

So I want to know who else out there thinks sex is better when you role play? Like dirty talk, outfits, or whatever... do you have something that just stimulates your body like no other? I have been trying out the dirty talk/role playing... like picturing in my head I am a student and he is a hot professor and talking through a situation that would turn me on. Or find out his fantasy and put that into it. Guess you got to be there to fully experience it, but I truly believe sex is like softball....... 90% mental!! You have to be relaxed and comfortable, but also if you can imagine yourself orgasm or feel an amazing feeling in your head (maybe like visualize) it makes it so much better for me.

Tell me your thoughts
That is pretty much one of the only reasons I hobby, some sort of role playing. I get great sex at home. It is the experimenting and different experiences that cause me to play around.
I love role playing or talking dirty scenerios when I am wit a client!! Great enhancement!!!
... like picturing in my head I am a student and he is a hot professor and talking through a situation that would turn me on. Originally Posted by Brooke Cumsalot
Brooke, can't believe you put that one. i've been thinking of that one lately. to this point haven't done much role playing in a session but i thought it might be fun to do something.
  • Rebel
  • 08-25-2010, 06:40 PM
I for one love the role play aspect, it's what keeps me coming back. Whether it's dirty talk or outfit's, this is fantasy land so all is welcome.
Talking ,dirty doesn't bother me one bit at all! In fact, it's a huge turn on for me! But role playing is a little harder for me!