Driving Me Crazy !!

First of all, I've been hobbying for about 10 years - mostly ladies from their late 20's to mid 40's. A lot of them are still on this board, but unfortunately a few of the lovelies have retired. Here's my problem, when I look at these 18-20 year olds like Kitty, Layla, or Bryleigh etc.etc. (they're everywhere) my 58 year old little brain goes wild. However, before I can call my other brain talks me out of it. I'm not sure what I'd do. I'd probably spend the first hour just looking and licking (my tongue is long and hard still), but the second hour ???? It's not that I have any problem getting it up, and it's not small, I'm still decent looking, have hair etc. But I'm having trouble believing she would be into this at all. Just another old perve - let me get him off and send him on his way. Anyone else having these problems? Something that young, firm or with a little baby fat, smooth, titties that are just getting ripe - I really just want to play with all of her. I can still remember high school, in my car going where ever, her in her cheer skirt, me reaching over and finding the softest thighs and the wetest panties.

Any other old farts having these thoughts lately?????
I'm with you, loft. I'm a few years older than you, but I didn't start hobbying until just over a year ago. Although I've seen quite a few providers in that time, only one is under 30. She is 26, and it took me a long time to decide to request an appointment with her. My time with her was great, but I can't stop wondering if she was fighting not to gag the entire time we were together. (But then maybe I'm deluding myself by thinking the "mature" providers I see aren't grossed out as well.)

Like you, I fantasize about seeing the younger women. But I'm reluctant to ask them for an appointment. Fortunately there are many wonderful, sexy, mature providers here, so I don't spend too much time fretting about it.