Amill Watch out

A newbie here, texted Amill and asked for recent pics. She started being defensive and rudely saying its not right for me to ask for recent pics. I told her, thanks for your time. I thought it would end there but, she demanded my handle and threatened to put me up on alert for asking for recent pics. I thought a client can decline to see someone if the individual does not want to but now I'm in the wrong for even asking for recent pics? Please watch out for this individual.
Some providers, don't feel comfortable about sending pictures. Even though they have pictures on the Internet with their face showng. Some don't care and some do. It is a give or take on that situation.
I don't see a problem with asking for a recent pic; it could be a matter of how you did so. Perhaps asking her, "How recent are her posted pics" may have satisfied your curiosity.
LOL @ "newbs" who create an account just to fuck with a provider, and the folks who should know better who take them seriously enough to respond with anything other than "Who the fuck are you?"
Moved from Alerts...not an alert.
A newbie here, texted Amill and asked for recent pics. She started being defensive and rudely saying its not right for me to ask for recent pics. I told her, thanks for your time. I thought it would end there but, she demanded my handle and threatened to put me up on alert for asking for recent pics. I thought a client can decline to see someone if the individual does not want to but now I'm in the wrong for even asking for recent pics? Please watch out for this individual. Originally Posted by Logan21
She has good reason to be skeptical of you. You don't have any reviews, you probably didn't provide her with any references before making your request.

Like, really, who are you?
Shit, Sometimes I can't even get some providers to send me their pics. If they aren't comfortable, they aren't comfortable. Move on bro.
  • Amill
  • 03-02-2017, 11:37 PM