Butt plugs???

I told another provider friend of mine I would post this question for her---

What are your thoughts/ideas on BUTT PLUGS????

Have you ever used one or had one used on you??
If not,do you think you would want to??

Heres a cool link...

http://www.bionictonic.co.uk/sex_toy...lugs_info.html
Cheddar Cheese seams to work for me ! That is the only butt plug getting close to me lol
Butt Plug. Isn't that what BP stands for?
Stavin, BP stands for BIGGEST POLLUTTER.
Stavin, BP stands for BIGGEST POLLUTTER. Originally Posted by rpmsouth
Amen brother.
While in the military I worked as a radiology technologist. Working in a hospital you would be amazed of all the extreme objects people women/men shove up their ass for sexual enjoyment. I was in several cases where the rectal muscle was stretched to the point of being torn to where the sphincter would not relax and contract the patient had to use a colostomy bag until they could schedule muscle repair on their sphincter.

I was also in on a case where while using a anal probe the patient perfeated the sigmoid colon. The sigmod is the S curve from your colon to your rectum anatomically speaking. The patient had to have imediated surgery to prevent peritonitis or abdominal cavity infection from fecal bacteria.