Noob here. Not on a side really. Out of curiosity. But a bit of a question on future outcomes in voting

I saw a you tube video and it made me curious. Do you think the impact of social media with President Trump will have an impact on the next election with the millennials that did not vote in the last election.

Do you think his constant media presence will make an impact on these voters come the next election? Positive? Negative?

There was only 1/3 turn out this past election.

Predictions on the next one?

Predictions on the next one? Originally Posted by tntangie
More therapy.
Nyet

Nyet
There was only 1/3 turn out this past election. Originally Posted by tntangie
Where'd ya get that figure?
Where'd ya get that figure? Originally Posted by chicagoboy
Counted the "Dreamers" in anticipation of 2020.

What's the saying about "chickens before they hatch"?

Oh, wait! Were talking about the 245 figure?
I saw a you tube video and it made me curious. Do you think the impact of social media with President Trump will have an impact on the next election with the millennials that did not vote in the last election.

Do you think his constant media presence will make an impact on these voters come the next election? Positive? Negative?

Predictions on the next one? Originally Posted by tntangie
Yes it will have a huge impact, millennials tend to be educated, anyone educated won’t vote for trump, social media will have educated voters out in force, it’s part of the resistance.
You continue to discredit rational thincking people. You are nothing but a liberal Rush Limbaugh.
You are nothing but a liberal Rush Limbaugh. Originally Posted by pyramider
I'm no Rush Lamebull fan, but that would be insulting to anyone!

Even on Rush's most impaired day he has more snap in his index finger than StandingInShit has had his whole life into the future.

I'm wondering if tnt has seen the shitty, insulting, crap StandingInShit has said about Texans!