Bucket list

So, im pretty new to the this. I just recently pop my eccie cherry
Im pretty sure im only doing this for awhile. So i figure ill make a bucket list of things i should try before i quit this all together. Im just curious on what you guys have done and should i add them to my list too
Oh and it would help if you can add providers who would do said idea. Cause im pretty sure i wont find one who will do all of them.

1. Double (i have no idea if i can even keep up. But at least i can say i did it.)
2. Tripple! ( maybe gangbang)
3. Greek? (Not sure about this one. Heard great things.)
4. Russsian!
5. Do it out in public (like a park or dressing room)
6. Get a blowjob in a movie theater
7. Go snowboarding with a hottie. And join the mile high club on the flight there.
8. Try domination/submission? (im sorta scared of this one)
9. Do it with a super hottie provider, which i cant seem to ever plan right. You know who you are
We will get it right, I promise. As far as the list goes, you have an excellent chance of knocking every single one of those off. I just finished my bucket list a couple weeks ago
Have completed 1-6 and 8.

Good luck and enjoy !!
1. Date a stripper
2. Take a provider to Asia on a business trip
3. F--k my former neighbor. 5'6" ~145 38DD Red head
4. Get busy with my assistant 5'5 unbelievable ass, 32A-22-38 Sexy lips, mouth
5. Hook up with my personal trainer (best body I have ever seen)
6. Secret rendezvous with my old GF. great ab ass combo
7. Strip for a group of women
8. Weekend escape with the girl who grew up across the street
9. Learn to fly
10. Climb Everest.
I am not into crazy stuff, but my list has been short.

1) CIM/NQNS ( done).
2) Greek (not yet)
3) Doubles ( hesitant since not sure I can take it, and I got little Miss on my list for that )
4) Some extreme bending/flixible girl ( see sex positions in sexinfo101.com) although this might take multiple appts with right girl.
I am not into crazy stuff, but my list has been short.