Ladies it is our turn!!!

tell me more baby... I would totally give it my best attempt... I sent you another e-mail reply minutes ago... tonight or maybe Friday?
Not chewing or biting.... Originally Posted by Maci Lynn
I've been confused all this while!!! I always thought:

DATY = Dining at the Y; Dining implies eating; eating implies biting, chewing and swallowing

Did I just get myself on the ban list for future DATY's?
I like a guy who eats me like an hes eating an ice cream cone...lol!!!
Come hither Maci ... I'll show you how it's done :-)
As much as I'd like to make comment referring to my desire to spend time with you in order to "show you how it's done", I will refrain because to be honest with you - all women like it different. I'm no expert.

Therefore, if you want your man to have atleast some clue on what to do, then please speak up now ladies. It'll be interesting to hear the reponses of the ladies we've spent time with already...
  • Mokoa
  • 07-21-2010, 10:50 PM
All you have to do for me is flick your tongue very fast on the clit and voila......your chin is dripping wet with yumy goodness. Originally Posted by Maci Lynn
My kind of girl!
I am very sensitive too! I like soft and average speed. The figure 8 works wonders and please...no motorboating or rough stubble on the chin when dining. It feels like a razor. As anyone who has been with me knows it takes me a while to climax. I like a wet finger inserted slowly and softly while the tongue flickers at average speed softy. Yup, that gets the job done quickly! Any girls ever seen the scene from Something About Mary where she is laying in bed receiving daty and eating ice cream? I must try that one day!
I like the way Sophia does it.
I like the way Sophia does it. Originally Posted by TaylorMaiden29
+ 1
I like the way Sophia does it. Originally Posted by TaylorMaiden29

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

details... details... details...