HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Maya
  • 07-29-2010, 04:03 PM
Hey Its MAYA, I need some help I'm really new to the business and not really sure how all this works????????????
I have been getting some PM'S but this guy refuses to give me any information on who he has seen in the last 90 days. I need to know something about the guy, he said it's not right to be passing information like that. Is it? To be honest I thought that would be how it all works, I mean without that information how do we know who is who right. Someone please HELP!!!!! I'm just so confused
Howdy Maam;
the short answer? WALK AWAY@@!@!!
Your thoughts are exactly on target, rest assured you wouldn't be losing a thing by letting this one pass on by. Especially with the things that have happened to a couple of local lovelies lately.
I have to agree with Nuglet...............let that one go. Sounds like you are having a bad feeling about him. Its a WARNING! Dont see him.
It's probably a good idea, to just leave him alone. That's how it should work normally, There shouldn't be a problem offering up that information. Follow your instinct...
Be safe!
You're on track on how things should work. I'd be highly suspicious of someone not willing to divulge that information since that is how everyone else operates around here. If he has not seen anyone in the past 90 days and does not have a p411 or other verification accounts, he should be upfront about it and let the lady decide if she would still see him.

If you are not newbie friendly, you can just let him know that he can come back when he's been verified by another lady, assuming that was why he wasn't willing to divulge that information in the first place.
In addition, when u receive emails from reference providers verifying the client, be sure to look at the full email header.

Spoofing an email address takes 2 seconds.