How to date on Eccie, a beginners guide to dating.

So I'm am not a newbie but I am kind of starting over. I want to know what the ladies here want from the guys to get a date. To be honest it has been a struggle, way harder then it use to be, so please tell what you want and how to get a date with you.

This is mostly for those that are not established and do not have regular FBs, yes I know it's easy for you, been there.

Yes I have been out for a few years, and just getting warmed up. When I was a noob it was not this hard to get dates. Yes I did have P-411 back then but doesn't board history play in at all. I feel like a noob right now, I went and played with a couple noob friendly providers. Got some references, I posted recent reviews, because you ladies want to see gents with history and current reviews. I have been good at not over requesting dates, got in trouble when I first started by requesting to many thinking no one was going to see me.

Why is it so hard now to just get a simple Daty date. Back in the beginning I had no problem finding Daty girls. I have explained what a Daty girl is, made numerous examples, and requests. Still I have no Daty girl. I want to see local ladies, and not resort to the bounty of traveling Daty girls, but I will if that's what it takes

Now I just send date requests with all my references, a little about myself, and what I want (Daty only date) post ISO Daty dates and wait, and wait, and wait.

Nothing, I have been stood up, ignored, forgotten, and now I am struggling to just get a date. I work a full time job, go to the gym every evening after work so I hobby on the weekends, but being I keep getting forgotten I can't even get a date, been weeks now.

Do I need more reviews? Do I need to get P-411? Is just a Daty date intimidating or to much work? I'm safe, a gentleman, clean, reliable, even willing to donate for a good cause without reservation. What more is needed?