Sarahlynn NCNS

Well I'm new to the Arkansas board, but I've been a member of this site for quite some time. I hate that my first post here is negative, but I feel like this is something that other members should know. I researched Sarahlynn and did not see anything I construed as negative, so I decided to make an appointment last week. She notified me a couple of hours before saying she couldn't make the appointment and had, what I viewed, as a legit reason. I scheduled another appointment Tuesday for 8pm that evening. She text me at 6:30 asking if I was able to make that time. I responded right away saying yes I could. I left for Fayetteville at 7:30 and as I approached I called to get the exact location. No answer. I then pulled over and text her asking where I should go and never got a response. I waited for over 30 minutes, sending another text and still nothing. As of Wednesday night, I have yet to hear from her giving a reason for standing me up. All I can say is, thank God for Ginger who saw me on short notice so the night was not wasted.

I just wanted to make people aware of this situation. If you schedule with Sarahlynn, do so at your own risk. Again, sorry my first post has to be something like this.
I would like to add that I've had BigTex prescreened for some time, but that we just weren't able to align our schedules until last night.

BigTex, I feel your pain---I've had 3 NCNS's in the past 2 days. I hate that! How can people be so inconsiderate of others and their time?? I'll definitely be putting up alerts on the guys that did it to me. I think you did the right thing bringing attention to your situation, as well.

It's just not right to leave someone hanging like that!

I'm sure glad we were finally able to meet, BigTex... I had a blast!
Hate that for you bigtex. We've all experienced that at some point in time when visiting an area. It always pays to have a "Plan B" when you're traveling. And Ginger is no "B" player. Glad you got to meet her.