Doubles question

When one provider is cowgirl, what would you like to see the other provider doing (assuming that sitting on your face isn't an option)?
I've never done a double season before but if/when I do, I think I'd like to have one of ladies continuously licking and sucking on my balls. Balls don't get enough love...
Yeah licking my balls. Also its hot if she grabs the girls ass who is riding one hand on each cheek and helps her work the dick. (Push pull up down) or kneel beside him play w your pussy and kiss the girl or better yet three way kiss. 3way kissing is way hot. Also lick and suck the girls boobs while she rides, pull her hair a l little, reach down and work her clit too so you have a hand on each of yours. Damn I need to book a 3some
quote---Balls don't get enough love...

put that in your signature line baby...lol

I agree...gotta luv the boys!!!
In my little fantasy world: I'm sitting on the couch, you are reverse cowgirl on me and the other lady is kneeling between my legs providing oral pleasure to us both......
Perhaps a little more challenging, but lady #2 can wear a strap on and do a DP on the tushy of lady #1, assuming lady #1 approves. Nice to feel it thru the taint, as my friend pyramider would say.

If not an option, then I'd agree with those above who endorse playing with "the other white meat"....the balls....perhaps enhanced by watching the two ladies kissing and enjoying each other's breasts.

....hmmm

I'd just play with Claire

I'm trying to figure out the logistics of getting my mouth on his balls while she's riding him - has anyone done it? I don't know if it would work if she had a juicy booty...?
  • onei
  • 05-19-2015, 09:59 AM
I'm trying to figure out the logistics of getting my mouth on his balls while she's riding him - has anyone done it? I don't know if it would work if she had a juicy booty...? Originally Posted by Claire She Blows
This should do the trick

Here's another nice option

And yet some other ideas