Ladies: How to function in "real life

So, this question is for other ASPs out there: How do you answer that ever-so-frequent question of "so what do you do?"?

Do any ladies try to Normal Date? How does that go?

Hmmmm.... stories! Do tell!

xo- Angela
Tell them your are a dating consultant. You teach men of all ages to create that spark with there spouse or would be loved one. Think of the movie Hitch with a twist. lol
It's easy for me...I am a massage therapist. Of course, that in and of itself opens up ALL kinds of questions and comments. LOL!

When people ask me 'do you do this' or 'do you do that'? I always answer a big "OF COURSE! That's the only way to make any money!" LOL!

I see that you're a verified provider. So you have access to the Powder Room where there are tons of ideas for cover stories.

I don't think many ladies will put their cover stories out here in public where family/friends/neighbors/parents of kids on the basketball team could happen upon it and put 2 and 2 together.
It's easy for me...I am a massage therapist. Of course, that in and of itself opens up ALL kinds of questions and comments. LOL!

When people ask me 'do you do this' or 'do you do that'? I always answer a big "OF COURSE! That's the only way to make any money!" LOL!

Originally Posted by vnurse
Vnurse you crack me up!!!

I see that you're a verified provider. So you have access to the Powder Room where there are tons of ideas for cover stories.

I don't think many ladies will put their cover stories out here in public where family/friends/neighbors/parents of kids on the basketball team could happen upon it and put 2 and 2 together. Originally Posted by HoneyRose
Honey, those are some good words of wisdom. I will "+1" that. We do have some great cover stories, but part of what makes them so great is that the less than obvious ones are not discussed out here where our RL friends can figure out who we are!