First time with a provide tomorrow

I'm a newbie to the hobby and tbh I'm kind of nervous.
I have no idea what to expect. Any advice?
This is a time to get away and indulge in great company with the lady you choose. She will most likely do her best to please you, be vocal in what you enjoy or what you don't so you two can get on the same page.

Enjoy yourself, pleasure her as well, be respectful of the time you scheduled.

Good luck on your first and hopefully not your last hobby adventure.

All the best,
S.S.Mia
  • Old-T
  • 03-28-2018, 11:08 PM

Treat her like a lady. She is a real person so be respectul, tell her she is pretty, flirt a little, and smile a lot.

Be freshly showered, and if you are traveling to her give yourself enough time to get there a little early--but then get a cup of coffee until it is time. You will be nervous and the last thing you need is to add the stress of running late--but respect her time to get ready for you.

--Bring a small gift, wrapped.
Unwrapping it is a couple moments to break the ice in a non tbreatening way--for YOU more than her.

--Let her know it is your first time.
As I said, you will be nervous and she will sense it--best she understands WHY you seem nervous lest she jump to some erroneous reason.

--And listen to what Mia said.
Dont need to bring a gift

Bring only the amount she and you agreed to
These whores will up charge or rob you blind.

They are people but they are hookers too.
If you say it is your first time that is like chumming the water for sharks.

Dont pay her before you fuck her. If they get the money they will cut things short. Make them work for it.

Put the money on the counter, TV or what ever but cant touch it till you cum. If you have an hour, use an hour.
Tell her what you enjoy and what your expectations are for session. Find out her do and don’t list before going and if what you want differs from her list politely tell her sorry I don’t think this will work and get a new provider.