Renting a Home to Provider(s)

I am considering allowing applicants from the hobby world on a rental property. Interested to hear from those of you who do (or did) this (PM if needed).

This is not an ad to solicit potential tenants! This is a post to get info from people who did this before and can talk me in or out of it.

As a hobbyist I understand it can be tough to get a place without proof of steady W2/1099 income and many providers may fall in this category.
What could possibly go wrong?

Sec. 43.04. AGGRAVATED PROMOTION OF PROSTITUTION. (a) A person commits an offense if he knowingly owns, invests in, finances, controls, supervises, or manages a prostitution enterprise that uses two or more prostitutes.
(b) An offense under this section is a felony of the third degree, except that the offense is a felony of the first degree if the prostitution enterprise uses as a prostitute one or more persons younger than 18 years of age, regardless of whether the actor knows the age of the person at the time the actor commits the offense.
Why? Looking for free pussy? With most girls here it'll be nothing but problems.
What could possibly go wrong?

Sec. 43.04. AGGRAVATED PROMOTION OF PROSTITUTION. (a) A person commits an offense if he knowingly owns, invests in, finances, controls, supervises, or manages a prostitution enterprise that uses two or more prostitutes. Originally Posted by mtabsw

Guess he only needs to rent to one then lol
This idea has disaster written all over it.

You're an idiot.
Sure why not? I actually enjoy reading those "I done gone fucked up" threads.

I'm not exactly sure why you would be willing to expose your private assets to a possible audit, especially when there is no significant increase on your return of investment.

Providers know how to launder their money. It's not hard. Don't put yourself at risk.