Looking for Trouble...

So, do you ever just wake up feeling naughty and looking for trouble?

Sometimes I do and many times it has resulted in some of the wildest of times. When I was younger and less encumbered, I'd take a road trip, nowadays I sometimes do a staycation at a nice local hotel.

Sometimes I do a little role playing when I get to my destination. I've been a recently divorced secretary passing through on her way to her sisters house. I've been a college professor on the way to a seminar on human sexuality. You name it, I've been it. Sometimes I wear a fake wedding band and when I know a guy has seen it, I pretend to slyly slip it off and hide it. That one gets them every time!

Any way. When you wake up feeling naughty and horny on a Saturday morning what do you do?

Guys? Call your favorite provider? Find something new and different? Make up a story to leave the house? Find an adventure?

Ladies? Post a new ad? Go out looking for fun new victims? PM your favorite guy to see if he's around? Post a threAD? Make up some fun adventure?

Just curious...
It was a test. I lost three post already due to eccie problems.

I'll share my fun later.
Text my "clean up man" (my ex)... or accept a "same day" appointment... Darn it, now you've got me staring at my phone....
Text my "clean up man" (my ex)... or accept a "same day" appointment... Darn it, now you've got me staring at my phone.... Originally Posted by Alyssa XOXO
You are too funny Alyssa. I'm on my way to lunch with my girlfriend to go eat oysters...
  • Seedy
  • 03-08-2014, 12:05 PM
And I'm going to have some bearded clam after work today. Lol
I really like your posts lilmynx69- Have a great Saturday

So, do you ever just wake up feeling naughty and looking for trouble?

Sometimes I do and many times it has resulted in some of the wildest of times. When I was younger and less encumbered, I'd take a road trip, nowadays I sometimes do a staycation at a nice local hotel.