How to get started ? (rep / reviews )

So , I am looking re-join the hobby. Back in the day I guess I was A hobbyist, however I never used fourms. Anyhow I have been out of game for 6 years, (also not had sex in 5+ years !!!! ) yea yea hear come the jokes.

Main issue ... How do I get appointments when , girls want past reviews,references or referrals.

I have no job, for them to check on .. (However i have money).

Like I said I am not new to the game, I know that first meeting both of us are scared about if the other is cop. So I am willing too touch,be touched, kiss as soon as we meet, with out saying A word other then Hi.

Also, is Blake from clear lake still around ?
My two cents, check out the ads that say newbie friendly. Go from there.
As cow was saying you will probably have to build up your rep again. I know that some use other websites that screen you a lot for them.
Hey buddy....the quickest and easiest way is to join p411.com and make an appointment with a newbie friendly provider. You can find newbie friendly providers by doing a quick search on the p411 site.
^ what he said

Welcome dude. Best newbie or new again advice would be to build a reputation on P411 it makes screening a breeze. I would shop on p411 for girls who are newbie friendly, look on Eccie for reviews on them (you'll need to buy a month of premium access to see the review details) to make sure they are good, then schedule using p411

Do that a few times and write reviews on your experiences here while getting okays on p411 and you'll be in good shape to see pretty much anyone else you want.

After you get some reviews and especially some p411 okays most providers stop asking for additional references although some will still want a vouch. Depends on the provider.