P411-Is it not enough anymore?

• Will
  • 06-21-2010, 07:11 PM
Hello, I am an occasional hobbyist. Try to quit... get drug back in... you guys know the drill. I've had one session in 2010 and about 4 or 5 in 2009.

I contacted a lady this weekend (fairly new one) that was advertising availability and had good reviews. I sent her my P411 info and she started asking me about providers I have seen... Email addresses.. dates of sessions all that... Lessee.... A provider I saw once in February is gonna remember me... Yeah right. much less 2009. I just dropped it. I don't blame her for wanting to be safe. There is just a limit to what I will go through. My god it's only pu#$^ for heavens sake.

Anyway. Been doing this awhile so I figured I could rest on my 19 OK's in P411 and not worry about it. Right.... Wrong... I guess. When did P411 become not ok. I saw that posting from the provider that went off on a fictional someone that had 43 P411 hits and she she still did not trust...

Anyway. My question is.. Is P411 just the beginning and do we have to go back through the whole meet the parents thing just like a date in high school or is it good enough.

Ladies... Comments... Gents... Experiences....
This is just bad if more people adopt this way of thinking. I mean its a unbiased 3rd party and is way easier than trying to keep up with a list of names and numbers of providers that may or may not remember you. Plus the added inconvenience of sending a message to your references to see if they can give you a reference.
as you stated she is new.Doesn't really know the drill and from what I have heard she has already had run ins with a couple unsavory folks that were on this site.
She will learn.P411 works great for me.You might want a few more recent okays though.alot ofthe ladies worry that maybe your handle has been compromised if you haven't hobbied in quite a while and then jump back in.