Condom Recommendation

I have been doing the "hobby" for two months and had several issues with no feeling with condoms because I'm married and never used one. Heard people say "you need a better condom" but don't know which brand to try. I'd like something ultra thin and available for men in larger sizes. Posting this in Coed in hopes providers may have suggestions too. Appreciate any feedback as it's really hindering my ability to enjoy this.

Thanks!
I like Crowne- put a little lube in the tip before rolling on
LifeStyle, Skyns...large sizes. Crowns are good. You just might be using one that's too small. Also, some of the girls are "female condom friendly" so you might ask, but I've heard pros and cons on them; never tried one.

When you find a brand you like, take them with you. Nothing sucks like depending on the Provider to supply an ill-fitting rain coat. That is, if they don't run out.
I use "One: Zero" I heard they were awesome from a guy at condom sense and the gents I've seen concur! Fantastic, uber uber thin and uber uber strong!!! They are very pliable too and fit all sizes! The Super Sensitives are good too and they all have funny phrases on the wrapper to promote the ONE brand name. Here's a few ex: "ONE for the road", "fill ONE up" and my personal favorite "this ONE time at band camp" I'm telling you, if I were a sex education administrator, I'd pass those truckers out night and day! Fantastic Campaign!!! And a damn good product from what I hear. Come on by if you'd like to try ONE!!

Here's a link: http://www.onecondoms.com/index.php

I also see they give a portion of their proceeds to fund awareness! Woohoo ONE more reason!! lol
I like the Skyn brand also and they do come in a larger size and they dont have that gross latex smell or taste