Custom ECCIE avatars, absolutely free ;-)

I sometimes do pro bono design work, to keep my skills sharp and assist ladies who need a little help standing out. If you could use a better avatar, drop me a pm anytime. Turnaround time is usually about a day, but it depends on my schedule and availability.

p.s. If you need an eye-catching website as well, see my recent post regarding my "Summer Special"!

I just got two avatars created by Holly. They're really cute. And she designed it to match my site colors! You can see one of them posted on my avatar.

..and it was all.. FREE!!

Thanks, Holly. I really appreciate ya!
That's a really nice offer, i'm a graphic designer and I know it can sometimes take a bit of your free time just to get something right.
Very nice. You can do some really neat things with a combination of of CS (x) and Particle Illusion too. Curious. what are your "Tween" settings? 4-5?
I just received my lovely avatar from HOLLY. Honestly I've been in love with her work for a long time and when I saw what she did for Annie and Ava I knew I just had to have one.

I think it's a beauty and I look forward to working with her in the future.

Thank you!!
I also have just received my avatar & I also think she did a GREAT job!!!
Yes, she did!
Thanks so much to everyone who responded to the offer! I'm so glad you're happy with the results and getting great feedback ;-) To address a couple of quick issues:

1. To the gents wanting a custom avatar, as much as I appreciate that you like my work, this offer was ideally intended to help the ladies of the board. I’ll still put you on my to-do list, but you’ll have to be way at the bottom ;-)

2. A few people have asked me how to upload a custom avatar. I'm posting the steps here in case anyone else is wondering the same thing:

- if you're not already at the main page, click the ECCIE logo at the top left to get to the main page

- click the User CP link on the left

- click the Edit Avatar link on the left