popped my cherry in the hobby with my first NCNS outcall

I am fairly new to the hobby having 5 OK’s on P411 and don’t post here on ECCIE but I have read a thousand provider reviews (mostly of my hero honest_abe). The provider is new to the hobby with less than 10 reviews and I don’t want to out her with a “no” review because of a NCNS. The initial set up was very easy and agreed upon a time that was a little later than I wanted but would accommodate. After 15 minutes later than agreed with NCNS, I decided to wait it out until 30 past. No text came (neither did I) and so I texted her nicely, “sweetie, I really need to go get something to eat so maybe some other time”, with no response from said provider.

My spidey sense told me another inquiry came in that drew her away from my HHR BNG which I understand completely. I get it. She had another option that was more promising. I would just appreciate some communication saying that the encounter would need to be rescheduled and I am fine with that. I prepared for the appointment by showering, shaving, grooming, etc. and after working all day on a Saturday, I just wanted a hummer. I don’t make a ton of money so it’s kind of a special occasion thing for me.

But that wasn’t the thing that really pissed me off. Honest_abe is a pro-pro (provider-pro, PC term); I am a drinking pro. I had 2 beers and stopped drinking for 2 and a half hours so that I wouldn’t be liquored up and get it going with my girl for the evening. There isn’t any provider that wants to be with a drunk ass so I did my part. I have since started drinking at a much quicker pace this evening and am sputtering out sentence fragments and lighting things on fire (that’s a Tommy Boy reference for those of you who don’t know).